#thefirstintermezzo

A Warning to My Former Profession

/root/sys/admin/loading [#themaestro]......ERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERRORERROR ERROR ERROR/merged [#themaestro/#dukeofstohelit]......If you take !@#$%^&*(yourlove) away from me||||||||| ||| || | I'd go crazy 

I'd go crazy||||||||Crazy||Crazy | I'd go insane 

The Law is not a business. It is a profession. A calling. An institution in and of itself. We swear oaths. We are not businessmen. We are professionals, with a duty to guard the judicial system of the United States.

I do lie, yeah, lie, yeah | I do lie | I do lie, yeah, lie, yeah | I do lie

Every business in the United States depends on #biglaw to function. Without #biglaw, the economic activity of this nation would grind to a halt.

I do lie, yeah, lie, yeah | I do lie | I do lie, yeah, lie, yeah

I do lie

Lawyers are as inevitable as death and taxes; that's a reflection of how complicated modern society is, and how important our legal system is to its function.

Hello?

You | Lie yeah

When we forget how important we truly are to society's function, we, as a community, are complicit in society's collapse.

There is nothing real when you got everything | You can take everything | Cause you are my everything

Our constitutional structure is on the edge of collapse. Our profession could make a difference through #collectiveaction.

There is nothing real when you got everything | You can take everything | Cause you are my everything

One day I woke up and realized I am a privileged white male who is probably just going to fail upwards. So then I asked myself "Why not me?"

There is nothing real when you got everything | You can take everything | Cause you are my everything

If you are reading this, you are far more privileged than the average American.

There is nothing real when you got everything | You can take everything | Cause you are my everything

So I ask all of you: why not us?

If you take the love, love, love, love...Love away from meI'd go crazy

If no one else will, why not us?

If you take the love, love, love, love...Love away from meI'd go crazy

Go #pensdown as a community and save our constitutional structure.

If you take the love away from me Love away from Love, love love away from Love, love love away from Love, love, love I'd go insane... and topple capitalism -#ALICIASAYSHELLO;)

be scared… Let me hug you.