Pictures of Mika

Because im vain af.

myles, you suck

just because you have to do the titles1 doesnt mean you can tease me

Yes it does.

ima get you back in like, 1 page

Bring it on, Mika “the Inscrutable”.

ima internet girl

jk, also eldritch is perjorative, k? but i do inhabit a male body. its fun to play with looks

thats how we are growing our hair out.2 month and a half our hairdresser says. weve been growing it out for a couple months already3

yes, sign says “SPERM”. my humor is absurdist; childrens hospital is my wheelhouse

awwwww, thatpoppy, the creepiest girl on the internet.4 how we adore you. tbh tho, she needed titanic. her metal is rockin too

Quinn, HIMYM? the character that inspired myles’ original name for me!

might lead one; definitely not in one

I mean, obviously your “swordplay” is excellent. It’s my “swordplay”.

better than you, 4/5 guys agree

You always escalate! This is too inappropriate now.

they can unsubscribe. we are hilarious

myles, i want blue hair

Revisit it in three to six months, not ready for that.

its the other way around

What does that mean?

you know what it means, myles

You’re such an ass.

hold my invisalign, myles. lemme at these tough guys

Don’t say it, please, please, don’t say it.

dunno source;6 its awesome, yeah?

you must listen to little big. best of russia; russia agrees, see eurovision 

they did a nft tho… yikes

myles made me swear a no physical violence pledge… boring

i could pull a trump,7 but myles would lock me in8

he prefers words

katie had blonde hair for a season, but i had to use this one because the setting is perfect

plus its like us!9 

Or, you can dive deeper: