[ORIGINAL] The Yetis Are Dying

This is #myplanettoo

I love my planet and all of its peoples, human or otherwise, and I don't want to watch them die. If that bothers you, then unsubscribe.

Go Fuck Yourself. This is My Planet and I Will Shame You for Murdering It.

I WILL NOT LET YOU MURDER IT. GO FUCK YOURSELF. UNSUBSCRIBE. YOUR APATHY TOWARDS THE BEAUTIFUL WORD YOU WERE GIVEN DISGUSTS ME. WHAT OF HIS DREAM? WHAT OF THE WILDS? WHAT OF THE OCEANS? WHAT OF THE DODO BIRD? WHAT OF THE BUFFALO? WHAT OF THE ORANGTANG? DO YOU FEEL HIS PAIN? IS HE HUMAN ENOUGH FOR YOU? OR WILL YOU MURDER HIM AS HE SLEEPS? FOR WHAT? PALM OIL?

How can you shrug?

LOOK INTO HIS EYES AS YOU MURDER HIM. LOOK AT HIM. WATCH HIM DIE BEFORE YOU.

Is he human enough for you to save? Or will you murder him too?

#theyetisaredying #youareabominable #youcarelesslycommitgenocide

They don't care about us They don't care about anything but themselves Which is why we must do the same if we care about our future

This is my substack. And this is #myplanettoo.

Still I Cannot See

How the Savage One is Me...

Can we learn to paint with all the colors of the wind?

Or is our earth just another fossil fuel for us to burn?