#ihatebeingbipolar/#itsawesome

Someone get Ye back on his meds and making beautiful art.

I've been tryin' to make you love me

But everything I try just takes you further from me

I still bleed.

I just pretend it doesn’t hurt. Because by working through the pain, I set myself free.

Oh, once again I am a child

I let it all go (go), of everything that I know, yeah

Of everything that I know, yeah

And nothing hurts anymore, I feel kinda free

We're still the kids we used to be, yeah, yeah

I put my hand on the stove, to see if I still bleed

Yeah, and nothing hurts anymore, I feel kinda free

We're still the kids we used to be, yeah, yeah

I put my hand on the stove, to see if I still bleed

Yeah, and nothing hurts anymore, I feel kinda free

We're still the kids we used to be, yeah, yeah

I put my hand on the stove, to see if I still bleed

Yeah, and nothing hurts anymore, I feel kinda free

We're still the kids we used to be, yeah, yeah

I put my hand on the stove, to see if I still bleed

Yeah, and nothing hurts anymore, I feel kinda free